Unsere Mitarbeiter*innen

 

 

 


Anmeldung

Michaela Schmidt
m.schmidt@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005127

Anmeldung

Denise Wagler
d.wagler@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005120

Verwaltung

Silke Krippner
s.krippner@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005129


Verwaltung

Margit Müller
m.mueller@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005131

Verwaltung

Michelle Schörner
m.lang@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005130


Hausmeister:

Bernhard Ludwig
Tel.: +49 151 55359357

 

Hausmeister:

Stefan Schoberth
Tel.: +49 174 6872958 

 


Fachbereichsleitung Beruf und Schulabschlüsse

Michaela Hermannsdörfer
m.hermannsdoerfer@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005123

Leitung Volkshochschule

Dieter Batrla
d.batrla@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005121

Fachbereichsleitung Sprachen

Ulrike Kropf
u.kropf@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005122

 


Fachbereichsleitung Gesundheit

Christine Fabisch
c.fabisch@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005125

Fachbereichsleitung Grundbildung

Viola Zettl-Alex
volkshochschule@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005124

Fachbereichsleitung Gesellschaft und Kultur

Geschäftstellenleitung Marktredwitz

Uwe Kuchenbäcker
marktredwitz@vhs-fichtelgebirge.de
Tel.: +49 9231 5115


Jobbegleiter

Karin Eckstein
jobbegleiter@vhs-fichtelgebirge.de
Tel:+49 157 882 43 711

 

Jobbegleiter

Petra Leicht
jobbegleiter@vhs-fichtelgebirge.de
Tel.: +49 157 882 43 704 

 

 

Fachbereich Schulabschlüsse

Alexander Fischer
volkshochschule@vhs-selb.de
Tel.: +49 9287 8005124


Fachbereich Sprachen

Myonnie Bada-Albrecht

 

Fachbereich Sprachen

Monika Caranova

 

Fachbereich Sprachen

Roman Fedosov
 


Fachbereich Schulabschlüsse

Karin Fischer

Fachbereich Beruf

Joachim Höra

Fachbereich Schulabschlüsse

Gabriele Mücke


Fachbereich Sprachen

Alexandra Prechtl

Fachbereich Schulabschlüsse

Karl Roch

Fachbereich Schulabschlüsse

Rupert Rößler


Fachbereich Beruf

Dietmar Salzburg

Fachbereich Sprachen

Elena Süß

NACH OBEN